Online card classes again!

Hi!
It's been a while since my last post but I haven't been so well for some time. But more about that in amother post.
 
This week I'm talking a class online and it is so fun!! 
I'm very pleased with how this turned out.
 
 
I have used the Distress Markers by Tim Holtz/Ranger.
This is my take on Jennifer McGuire's example.
I plan to try more tecniques during the week.
 
Please leave a comment if you drop by. 
 
Regards
Erika
 
Till er som inte är så bra på engelska ( där är även jag inräknad) så vill jag bara tala om att jag går en kurs på nätet i vattenfärger för kortmakare. Det är sååå kul! Detta är mitt första försök på dag 1. 
 
Lev väl!
Erika
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0